« Un être humain qui atteint l’illumination peut potentiellement changer le monde pour toujours. »

-Guru Bhaneshwaranand

Bienvenue

Notre parcours pour accomplir la croissance de notre âme commence une fois que nous prenons notre premier pas sur notre parcours divin ; c’est un parcours que nous devons prendre seul, à l’intérieur de soi, mais ses récompenses sont illimitées ! L’Académie de la Lumière Dorée est là pour vous aider à trouver votre parcours divin et vous guider tout au long de votre croissance spirituelle.

Fondateur David Lacopo

David Lacopo

Fondateur, L’Académie de la Lumière Dorée
Il s’est réveillé avec un ange à ses côtés après avoir vécu la nuit noire de l’âme dans sa petite enfance, et alors que l’ange abaissait une sphère de lumière divine sur sa tête, son esprit s’est rempli de connaissance divine. Ces expériences angéliques se sont poursuivies régulièrement tout au long de sa vie et l’ont guidé dans un parcours pour aider les autres à atteindre des états de conscience plus élevés.

Il existe plusieurs types d’exercices de méditation qui nous aideront à libérer les émotions, les expériences et les traumatismes refoulés ; élèvera notre état de conscience et soulagera la dépression, l’anxiété et la panique ; chassera les ténèbres et tous les tourments émotionnels et mentaux ; et amener notre corps physique dans un état où il peut restaurer sa santé et sa force divines. Commencer votre parcours spirituel dès aujourd’hui !

Lire la biographie »
Ressources de croissance spirituelle gratuites »
Montrer votre soutien sur Patreon »
Visiter la boutique »
Me contacter »


RISE

Darkness follows a dark path,
Fulfilling dreams and desires of a broken heart,
And as a shadow reaches for a brighter light,
It is left behind as it may never rise.

Our darkest fears cover our deepest wounds,
Suppressing our freedom to reach a greater version of self,
And as darkness hungers to reveal our sins,
It is left behind as it may never rise.

Our conscious self rises and moves beyond,
The bottomless pit; the grasp of darkness,
And no longer tormented in the shadows of fear,
We finally see the illusions of fear.

The light alters our perception of life,
As our consciousness reaches into a higher state,
And all that remains as we move forward in time,
Is unity in love.

Rise.


Visualisation de la lumière dorée :

Veuillez partager avec toute personne aux prises avec des problèmes de santé mentale, car cette méditation guidée de 5 minutes aidera à dissiper le stress, la colère, l’anxiété, la tristesse, la dépression, les peurs, les pensées perturbatrices et toute influence extérieure.

Si vous avez du mal à visualiser, ne vous découragez pas, le simple fait de croire en ce qui devrait se passer est tout aussi efficace – soyez patient, avec de la pratique, vous développerez et améliorerez vos compétences en visualisation.

YouTube :


3 minutes de sagesse

Maintenant disponible sur : YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, et plus encore…


Qu’est-ce que le SSPT et comment commencer notre parcours de guérison ?

Lorsque nous sommes exposés à une série d’expériences traumatisantes, notre corps physique commence à les supprimer – même lorsqu’elles se produisent – pour protéger notre état de conscience, mais avec le temps, notre corps physique atteindra un point où il sera submergé et ne pourra plus les contenir; notre corps physique n’est pas capable de libérer ces énergies et commence à se décomposer, ce qui a un impact sur notre santé physique, émotionnelle, mentale et spirituelle. Les symptômes peuvent inclure des douleurs physiques, de l’anxiété, des crises de panique, de la dépression, de l’insomnie, des pensées intrusives ou dérangeantes, un engourdissement émotionnel et de la peur.

Ce n’est qu’une fois que nous guidons ces énergies pour qu’elles s’élèvent et en prennent conscience que nous pouvons les libérer et être guéris, mais cela peut être une tâche difficile et désagréable car de nombreuses expériences seront revécues. Nous pouvons également nous aventurer profondément dans notre subconscient pour les découvrir.

Voici 4 pistes que je recommande pour commencer notre parcours de guérison :

  1. Séances de thérapie
  2. Séances de guérison spirituelle
  3. Contemplation : La contemplation est une technique de méditation qui nous maintient conscients et ancrés dans le domaine physique, et révèle la sagesse et la compréhension qui sont alignées avec notre état de conscience actuel en engageant nos quatre corps (physique, émotionnel, mental et spirituel) et nos sens physiques et spirituels. Je recommande de travailler avec les cartes « XIV Tempérance » et « XVIII La Lune ». Voici un lien qui explique la contemplation en détail : https://goldenlightacademy.com/fr/rosoc/. Il existe également d’autres cartes avec lesquelles nous pouvons travailler et qui sont alignées avec notre parcours personnel, le lien suivant permettra de les identifier : https://goldenlightacademy.com/fr/comprendre-notre-parcours-spirituel/.
  4. Cristaux de labradorite : Une excellente façon de s’aventurer profondément dans notre subconscient et de mettre en lumière les ténèbres qui l’habitent est de dormir avec un pendentif en labradorite sur notre chakra du cœur et un cabochon en labradorite sur notre troisième œil, maintenu en place par un bandeau.

Les deux exercices suivants nous aideront et nous soutiendront également dans notre parcours de guérison :

  1. Méditation guidée de 5 minutes : Visualisation de la lumière dorée.
  2. Exercice d’ancragee : https://goldenlightacademy.com/fr/ancrage/.

Par la peur, l’obscurité plante une graine dans notre conscience collective afin que NOUS puissions manifester l’avenir qu’elle désire ; nous devons rendre les ténèbres impuissantes en surmontant toutes nos peurs et en maintenant une vision positive de l’avenir, remplie de Lumière et d’Amour.

« David est un être humain et ami attentionné et généreux. Il est au service des autres, au service du plus grand bien. Une âme douce qui vous aidera de plus de façons que vous ne le pensez. Expérience de première main en voyant son toucher apaisant aider ceux qui en ont besoin. Vous ne serez pas déçu. Un vrai trésor. Il vaut mieux avoir rencontré et ressenti sa présence. Cheers! »

-Sam Vincenti

« Un de mes amis m’a référé à l’Académie de la Lumière Dorée et je suis si heureux qu’elle l’ait fait. J’étais souvent hésitant quand il s’agissait de spiritualité qui ne ressemblait pas à ce qu’on m’enseignait dans ma foi chrétienne, mais je voulais trouver un moyen de mieux me connecter et d’être plus en accord avec moi. J’avais besoin de conseils dans ce monde plein de bruit pour m’aider à apaiser l’esprit et à méditer – ce que nous savons a tant d’avantages pour la santé et le bien-être, mais pour un débutant comme moi, une tâche intimidante. David a répondu à mon besoin. Je suis très reconnaissant pour sa lumière, ses conseils et ses enseignements calmes, rassurants et professionnels. Nous avons eu une séance individuelle, j’ai lu son livre en 2 nuits et j’ai suivi l’atelier de méditation niveau 1. Dans ce processus, je me suis rapidement senti plus connecté à moi et consciente que je ne l’ai jamais été. Je recommande fortement son livre et ses offres à tous ceux qui souhaitent comprendre un niveau supérieur de conscience et la pratique de la méditation, de la contemplation et de la respiration. Merci David d’avoir partagé votre cadeau. »

-Stephanie Jama

« J’ai eu des expériences très positives lors de séances de méditation avec David. Plus précisément, les techniques de respiration et de visualisation que j’ai apprises de lui m’ont vraiment aidé à affiner mes pratiques de méditation. Je recommande fortement ses cours et si vous voulez une plongée plus profonde, son livre est également excellent. »

-Jake Dickson

Il y a bien plus dans la vie que ce que nous sommes amenés à croire, la vie éternelle ; par conséquent, restez conscient de votre âme divine et profitez de votre parcours – menez une vie juste, recherchez la sagesse et la compréhension, et aspirez à l’illumination, mais ne vous éloignez pas des expériences physiques et spirituelles requises pour accomplir la croissance de votre âme.

“One human being who reaches enlightenment, can potentially change the world forever.”

-Guru Bhaneshwaranand

Welcome

Our journey to fulfill our soul’s growth begins once we take our first step on our divine path; it is a personal journey within and one that must be taken alone, but its rewards are boundless! The Golden Light Academy is here to help you find your divine path and guide you along the way.

Founder David Lacopo

David Lacopo

Founder, The Golden Light Academy
He woke with an angel by his side after experiencing the Dark Night of the Soul in his early childhood, and as the angel lowered a sphere of divine light upon his head, his mind filled with divine knowledge. These angelic experiences have continued regularly throughout his life and have guided him on a journey to help others reach higher states of consciousness.

There are several types of meditation exercises that will help us release suppressed emotions, experiences, and traumas; will elevate our state of consciousness and alleviate depression, anxiety, and panic; will cast away darkness and all emotional and mental torments; and bring our physical body in a state where it can restore its divine health and strength. Start your spiritual journey today!

Read Biography »
Free Spiritual Growth Resources »
Show Your Support on Patreon »
Visit Shop »
Contact Me »


RISE

Darkness follows a dark path,
Fulfilling dreams and desires of a broken heart,
And as a shadow reaches for a brighter light,
It is left behind as it may never rise.

Our darkest fears cover our deepest wounds,
Suppressing our freedom to reach a greater version of self,
And as darkness hungers to reveal our sins,
It is left behind as it may never rise.

Our conscious self rises and moves beyond,
The bottomless pit; the grasp of darkness,
And no longer tormented in the shadows of fear,
We finally see the illusions of fear.

The light alters our perception of life,
As our consciousness reaches into a higher state,
And all that remains as we move forward in time,
Is unity in love.

Rise.


3 Minutes of Wisdom

Now Available On: YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, and more…


What Is PTSD and How To Begin Our Healing Journey?

When we are exposed to a series of traumatic experiences, our physical body begins suppressing them—even as they occur—to protect our state of consciousness, but with time, our physical body will reach a point where it becomes overwhelmed and can no longer contain them; our physical body isn’t capable of releasing these energies and begins breaking down, impacting our physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual health. Symptoms may include physical pain, anxiety, panic attacks, depression, insomnia, intrusive or disturbing thoughts, emotional numbness, and fear.

Only once we guide these energies to rise and become conscious of them, may we release them and be healed, but it may be a challenging and unpleasant task as many experiences will be re-lived. We can also venture deep into our subconsciousness to uncover them.

Here are 4 paths I recommend to begin our healing journey:

  1. Therapy Sessions
  2. Spiritual Healing Sessions
  3. Contemplation: Contemplation is a meditation technique that keeps us conscious and grounded on the physical realm, and reveals wisdom and understanding that is aligned with our current state of consciousness by engaging our four bodies (physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual) and our physical and spiritual senses. I recommend working with “XIV Temperance” and “XVIII The Moon” cards. Here is a link that explains contemplation in detail: https://goldenlightacademy.com/rosoc/. The are also other cards that we can work with that are aligned with our personal journey, the following link will help identify them: https://goldenlightacademy.com/understanding-our-spiritual-journey/.
  4. Labradorite Crystals: A great way to venture deep into our subconscious and bring to light the darkness that dwells within is to sleep with a Labradorite pendant over our heart chakra and a Labradorite cabochon over our third eye—held in place with a headband.

The following two exercises will also help and support us on our healing journey:

  1. 5-minute guided meditation: Golden Light Visualization.
  2. Grounding Exercise: https://goldenlightacademy.com/grounding/.

Everything in life is temporary, life itself is temporary. Therefore, make sure all your choices are aligned with your higher self, the only thing that is infinite.

The Human States of Consciousness

Once we learn how to navigate through the human states of consciousness, we quickly realize how many entities are present all around us, both positive and negative. Positive entities vibrate at a much higher frequency and help us grow spiritually, whereas negative entities vibrate at a much lower frequency and suppress our growth; they torment us physically, emotionally, and mentally.

Our physical-material realm is designed for the human experience; these higher and lower entities cannot physically manifest on our realm, but they are present and interact with us through our state of consciousness.

Negative entities feed off our fears and drop us into lower states of consciousness; we can keep dropping until we fall through the bottomless pit of darkness—depression.

Positive entities guide us towards higher states of consciousness, past the grasp of darkness; we can keep rising until we reach enlightenment—our current state of consciousness uniting with our higher consciousness.

The experience of enlightenment instantly shatters our fears and the illusion of physical death and leaves us with an entirely new perspective on life; a perspective where we no longer need anything physical or material as the only thing that concerns us moving forward is being of service to humanity.

Light and Love: “Light” as the divine light of enlightenment and “Love” as the seed of God which brings forth life across the universe.

Golden Light Visualization:

Please share with anyone struggling with mental health as this 5-minute guided meditation will help dissipate stress, anger, anxiety, sadness, depression, fears, disturbing thoughts, and any external influence.

If you find yourself struggling with visualization, do not be discouraged, simply believing in what should be taking place is just as effective—be patient, with practice you will develop and improve your visualization skills.

YouTube:

Through fear, darkness plants a seed in our collective consciousness so that WE may manifest a future it desires; we must render darkness powerless by overcoming all fears and maintaining a positive outlook on the future, filled with Light & Love.

“David is a thoughtful, caring and giving human being and friend. He is a service to others, a service to the greater good. A gentle soul who will help you in more ways then you expect. First hand experience seeing his soothing touch help those in need. You will not be disappointed. A real treasure. You are better to have met and felt his presence. Cheers!”

-Sam Vincenti

“A friend of mine referred me to The Golden Light Academy and I’m so glad she did. I was often hesitant when it came to spirituality that didn’t resemble what I was taught in my Christian faith, but I wanted to find a way to better connect with and to be more in tune with my Self. I needed guidance in this world full of noise to help me quiet the mind and meditate – what we know has so many health and wellness benefits, but for a newbie like me, a daunting task. David answered the call. I am so grateful for his calm, reassuring and professional light, guidance and teaching. We had a one-on-one session, I read his book in 2 nights, and followed the first level meditation workshop. In this process, I quickly felt more connected to me and aware than I have ever been. I highly recommend his book and his offerings to anyone who is interested in understanding a higher level of awareness and the practice of meditation, contemplation and breathwork. Thank you, David, for sharing your gift.”

-Stephanie Jama

“Have had really positive experiences during meditation sessions with David. Specifically the breathing techniques and visualization techniques I learned from him have really helped me in fine tuning my meditation practices. I highly recommend his courses and if you want a deeper dive his book is also excellent.”

-Jake Dickson

There is much more to life than we are led to believe, everlasting life; therefore, remain conscious of your divine soul and enjoy this journey—lead a righteous life, seek wisdom and understanding, and strive for enlightenment, but do not stray away from the physical and spiritual experiences required to fulfill your soul’s growth.